RSS

Key Scarves for a cause

24 May

For those of you that are unaware, I love to create. And, out of necessity, I have created a wonderful way to keep my keys from getting lost, and look fabulous too! I’m NOT one to always put my keys in the same place. I can’t do it, it’s just not possible. So, why not be able to find them when I need to? I have created a way to not only be able to quickly locate my lost keys when I need them, but to also look fabulous!

Introducing the Key Scarf (I’ll need to come up with a better name. Ideas?)

I was featured on Vintage Glam {the boutique} blog with my Key Scarves! They’re beautiful, and functional. The scarves are firmly attached to a cord that loops around your key ring. Then, simply slip it into your handbag and let it hang over the edge. You’ve accessorized, and you’re keys are RIGHT THERE!

The best part, 100% of the proceeds of these scarves are donated to the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society. No, really! Can you believe it? I know…I know…Seems too good to be true.

How do you get one? Well, click on the Vintage Glam link above for now. Soon, I’ll have an etsy shop, and a link on my blog. They’re all unique, so act fast if you find one you like. They are $9.95 plus shipping.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 24, 2011 in Marathon 2011

 

Leave a Reply

 
