RSS

Myths About Whole Grains and Vegetarianism

08 Feb

Myths About Whole Grains and Vegetarianism.

This was a really informative article on the world of whole grains, and being a vegetarian. I am not a vegetarian, but I have cut out red meat from my diet, and I want to continually learn to eat better. There are SO many theories out there, that I refuse to get worked up about something without showing me the proof.

I read an article recently from Readers Digest about carbs, sugar, and how fat in produced in our bodies. Then, after reading this, is just goes right along with the research in the previous article. I like it when the dots start to come together. So, I thought I’d share.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 8, 2011 in Marathon 2011

 

Leave a Reply

 
