RSS

Icky Bug

30 Jan

I came down with some sort of flu bug that hit yesterday. I was not feeling well, and canceled my run this morning. By 4:00 this afternoon, after a nap, I started to really feel better. It’s amazing how behind you can get from being under the weather for just one day.

On the flip side, I got some good one-on-one time with my kindle!! Pride and Prejudice is my latest read, and as my first time reading this classic, I’m hooked. It took me a while to get into it, but now, it seems as though I can’t put it down.

That has been my day. Sleep, nibble, read and repeat. Hopefully tomorrow there will be more to report. Until then, sweet dreams, and God Bless. (I need to find out what happens with Elizabeth & Darcy!)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 30, 2011 in Marathon 2011

 

Leave a Reply

 
